A technical support community for Apple Logic Pro users.

 
kuharido
Topic Author
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2019 2:32 am

Ui Glich

Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:20 pm

I have an issue which is hard to capture on a screenshot and wondering if others experience this or have any thoughts on what it might be.

I only happens with Logic (running on mac latest OS and i think happened on older OS too), the UI glitches for like a split second, some white lines show just in the middle of the screen and disappear.

As far as i can tell it isn't affecting anything but definitley not assuring. Anyone experienced that?

Thanks for your time and input
 
User avatar
triplets
Posts: 18113
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: North Hollywood
Contact:

Re: Ui Glich

Wed Mar 03, 2021 6:26 pm

Could be a hardware issue with your screen or graphics card as well.
Logic Pro 9 Master Pro and X certified
ProTools 10 & 11 Certified Operator
2 x 3.06 Intel Six-Core 24 GB RAM, Logic 10.5.1, 10.14.6., UA Apollo
2012 i7 MBP 8 GB Logic 10.6.1, 10.15.7
Contact me for Logic help (Teamviewer, Zoom, Skype)
http://www.ultimatestudiosinc.com
 
kuharido
Topic Author
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2019 2:32 am

Re: Ui Glich

Sun Mar 07, 2021 12:00 pm

Thanks for the suggestion