Getting real disgusted with Logic pro

I've been working on Logic Pro for the past 15 months now. Have bought the LP workbook, have watches a hundred hours or more of YouTube videos and the best that i can do is only come up with a sound that is about 1/2 of what the professional recordings have for width, depth, field and clarity.

Does Logic pro REALLY produce professional quality recordings? I think NOT!

I've been working on Logic Pro for the past 15 months now. Have bought the LP workbook, have watches a hundred hours or more of YouTube videos and the best that i can do is only come up with a sound that is about 1/2 of what the professional recordings have for width, depth, field and clarity.

Wow, I don't even know where to begin with this...

If you or anyone here knows of a DAW that gives you instant results, i. e. magical professional sounds with minimal effort please do let me know.

First of all, Logic does not "produce" results, YOU do. Everything that comes out of Logic relies on what YOU put in! Most people take years just to get decent so wondering why you aren't already a master at this after a little over a year is mind boggling. Have you checked out the demo project that comes with Logic? Obviously you haven't because then you wouldn't be asking what type of results you can get from Logic. Several producers can get amazing results with the stock Logic plugins alone.

I think what's happening here is that you're probably watching way too many YouTube videos, and without fully understanding one concept you head onto another. You also are not loving the process, this is a very big mistake and it will keep you miserable. Like with most things, learning and getting good with Logic or any other DAW for that matter is going to take time. So if you don't embrace the learning process, you really aren't going to get anywhere and you'll probably give up altogether.