A technical support community for Apple Logic Pro users.

 
djsnake
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:40 pm

Tweaking The Parameters in Buses  Topic is solved

Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:44 am

Heyy
I want to ask you guys something. I'm using Buses to prevent Overloads in my Project. The thing i wonder is, as far as i know, you can't tweak the plugin in the Bus differently to each individual tracks, I Mean I used Bus 19 and loaded Reverb Plugin on it, and connected 2 of my tracks to that bus and i want to give %19 Size to the "Track one" and %98 to "Track 2". Is that possible ?
 
User avatar
David Nahmani
Site Admin
Posts: 74527
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:16 am
Contact:

Re: Tweaking The Parameters in Buses

Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:30 pm

It all depends what you mean by "%19 Size"? If it's a parameter of th reverb plugin then no, that's not possible.
David Nahmani
• My Logic Pro X 10.4 book (Apple Pro Training Series)
Contact me for Private Lessons
Logic Pro X 10.4.8 - Mac OS X 10.15.1 - MacBook Air 1.3 GHz i5 - 4GB RAM
 
djsnake
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:40 pm

Re: Tweaking The Parameters in Buses

Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:32 pm

Yeah I Mean That. Thank You !!
 
User avatar
David Nahmani
Site Admin
Posts: 74527
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:16 am
Contact:

Re: Tweaking The Parameters in Buses

Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:35 pm

You're welcome!
David Nahmani
• My Logic Pro X 10.4 book (Apple Pro Training Series)
Contact me for Private Lessons
Logic Pro X 10.4.8 - Mac OS X 10.15.1 - MacBook Air 1.3 GHz i5 - 4GB RAM
HELP SUPPORT OUR FORUM: