JGALIM Posted July 17, 2007 Share Posted July 17, 2007 Hi there, I used to get asked if I want to copy the automation data when I copied a region but now it seems to do it any way without asking!! I must of changed something without even noticing? Does anyone know which option I need to de-select? All the best, Justin Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.