Jump to content

tempo set gets deleted when deleting audio regions


agiledood

Recommended Posts

This is driving me insane.

 

I have a song with 3 time changes and I setup a tempo set that changes between 70, 80 and 135 bpm.

 

Whenever I delete an audio region (like deleting the scrub guitar track I created for the bass player to follow while recording...) the marker in the tempo set gets deleted along with it.

 

I attached a before and after screenshot to show what I mean. Of course, when that tempo marker gets deleted, ALL the other audio tries to match the new tempo.

 

I have flex turned off as well. Any ideas?

1312387459_ScreenShot2018-08-25at8_29_37PM.thumb.png.493114f7b56c9a19674579a86cd72794.png

1067936475_ScreenShot2018-08-25at8_29_26PM.thumb.png.33c19ed869f263351d8f7529a3c73b72.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...