Jump to content

Little Big Town - Sugar Coat (Logic X EXTENDED remake)


Recommended Posts

Drums - Toontrack SD3

Bass - Toontrack EZBass

Piano - Spectrasonics Keyscape

All guitars - Ample Sound

Strings - Heavyocity NOVO + Orchestral Tools Metropolis Ark

Choir - Spectrasonics Omnisphere


*The project was made with virtual instruments only, there are no any audio loops there.

**Mixed with native Logic X plugins and plugins by Slate Digital, Softube, Acustica Audio

***All the vocals are for demo purpose ONLY and are not included in the project


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...