Jump to content

I accidentally hit delete


Gord
Go to solution Solved by Jordi Torres,

Recommended Posts

Hi, I was working on a track, and when I hit delete to get rid of the take I didn't nail, I must've had the whole track highlighted and the audio on that track later in the song is now gone. I didn't get a prompt that you "can't undo this action," so I'm wondering if the audio is still somewhere in the project. 

I would revert and grab it from there, but I've worked and saved for a couple hours, and the 10 reverts it gives me doesn't go back far enough. 

If not I'll just re record it, but it would be nice if it's still somewhere.

Thanks in advance!

Edited by Gord
spelling
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...