Musiclab's Midioverlan Mac Intel Leopard and Logic 8

Has anyone here successfully used the latest version of midioverlan via Vmware fusion to XP SP3?

I am new to this and have scoured the internet for a solution. I installed midioverlan as per the instructions, but I cannot see the driver out ports in Logic.

The driver shows up in the Audio Midi Setup (utilities) but it does not show up in Logic.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Hi,