elek3ctii Posted May 21, 2010 Share Posted May 21, 2010 Hi. I´ve encoutered a problem a couple of times and need help. After erasing a soloed track, all other tracks in the arragenment stays muted allthough they have not been muted fysically. So to hear them I have to go solo on them all, otherwise they are all muted with the M blinking. This only happens after erasing a MUTED track. Pretty f*ked up when you get to a point and you can´t "undo" the erased track and turn off the solo before erasing. How do I turn off the muting (is it possible) or is it a flaw in Logic? Cheers, Elek3ctii Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.