faisalbaig Posted May 25, 2010 Share Posted May 25, 2010 Ok so i made a new User account and my Mackie Control is working fine. I tranferred my projects etc to the shared area so its accessible by all. I'm using the new account now, so should i delete the previous one ? Its becoming a bit confusing to manage. Or should we try to find what files in the last user account were causing the mackie control to malfunction. How should i proceed, This is a new machine for me, so i'd like to keep it streamlined as far as folders, accounts etc go. Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.