Jump to content

BFD (or any other AU plugin) and Save prompts?


davekill

Recommended Posts

Hey.

 

I've saved my Autoload song to include my BFD (ALL) setup.

 

Here's what happens since then:

 

1. Open Logic (autoload.lso opens)

 

2. I open a recent .lso to work on.

 

3. I am prompted with 'Close current song?'. I close the current song (autoload.lso).

 

4. I am then prompted with 'Save changes to Autoload.lso?'

 

At this point I have done nothing to Autoload.lso.

 

Does anybody know why this is? It seems that BFD is somehow initiating a change in the .lso file, thus producing the save prompt.

 

Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

 

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...