buzwah Posted April 22, 2011 Share Posted April 22, 2011 Can anyone confirm this behaviour? I've been using the "Discard last recording and go back to last position" Key Command and recently, it could be after an update I can't remember, I noticed that it is different. It stops Recording and goes back to the last Position but doesn't Discard the Recording. The Command by default is Command . It is still assigned as usual but only does half the Command. Any one else having this happen? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.