TheBeatBakery Posted February 5, 2013 Share Posted February 5, 2013 I need to resolve a mistaken project setup of soundtrack work I've already done using Logic Pro 9's 'Music to Picture' template. (I set up the wrong frames per second (23.976fps) with the rough draft of the movie I was given, and have since been given a new final locked version of the movie I am now to work with, but with the correct fps of 24fps). I don't want to risk screwing up my work on the original file, and so I want to save an exact copy of my project into a new project file all together before I tamper with it. I went to the 'File' drop menu to "Save as..." and saw the other option of "Save A Copy as...". What is the difference and benefits of either? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.