Jump to content

Patches


pierre.doursout

Recommended Posts

Hello

Working with patches is really powerful but in my work i want to deactivate them (especially the sends cause you quickly have 20 sends in a project!). So i have deactivated them in the "enable patch merging" and i have to do it every time. It seems to be a setting and not a preference. So i decide to create a template with this setting and when i run my template another time the sends are reactivated.

Is there a solution?

Thanks

(excuse my bad english)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...