Jump to content

When I undo a recording, does it erase the file?


dustinwo

Recommended Posts

When I record a vocal track, don't like it, and then hit undo, does it delete it from my Audio File folder, or to do that do I have to actually manually delete it such that it gives me the prompt asking me if I really want to delete the file?

 

D

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...