A technical support community for Apple Logic Pro users.

 
xjulia
Topic Author
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun May 02, 2021 1:07 pm

It's possible to slide a note in bass software instrument?

Thu May 06, 2021 11:01 am

It's possible to slide a note in bass software instrument in Logic?
thanks
 
User avatar
triplets
Posts: 18570
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: North Hollywood
Contact:

Re: It's possible to slide a note in bass software instrument?

Thu May 06, 2021 11:18 am

Maybe there's a way here:

viewtopic.php?t=142625
Logic Pro 9 Master Pro and X certified
ProTools 10 & 11 Certified Operator
2 x 3.06 Intel Six-Core 24 GB RAM, Logic 10.5.1, 10.14.6., UA Apollo
2012 i7 MBP 8 GB Logic 10.6.1, 10.15.7
Contact me for Logic help (Teamviewer, Zoom, Skype)
http://www.ultimatestudiosinc.com
 
User avatar
David Nahmani
Site Admin
Posts: 84730
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:16 am
Contact:

Re: It's possible to slide a note in bass software instrument?

Thu May 06, 2021 11:41 am

Yes, but how you do it depends on the instrument?
David Nahmani
• My Logic Pro X 10.5 book (Apple Pro Training Series)
Contact me for Private Lessons
Logic Pro X 10.6.1
MacBook Air 1.3 GHz i5 — MacOS X 11.0.1 — 4 GB RAM
iMac 3.2 GHz Quad Core i5 — MacOS X 10.15.4 — 8 GB RAM
 
User avatar
triplets
Posts: 18570
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: North Hollywood
Contact:

Re: It's possible to slide a note in bass software instrument?

Thu May 06, 2021 11:59 am

Yup. Totally depends on the instrument.
Logic Pro 9 Master Pro and X certified
ProTools 10 & 11 Certified Operator
2 x 3.06 Intel Six-Core 24 GB RAM, Logic 10.5.1, 10.14.6., UA Apollo
2012 i7 MBP 8 GB Logic 10.6.1, 10.15.7
Contact me for Logic help (Teamviewer, Zoom, Skype)
http://www.ultimatestudiosinc.com