New Audio Engine Request Logic Pro X

stpro

This personal opinion, but for this reason, I hope you don't mind me I think It's time for the regeneration of the LPX audio engine

the reasons for this is that, I've been using logic for many years LPX i think the best Midi software I can't think of another option in this regard I feel such peace logic workflow LPX.

but

I'm making a mix with samplitute last 7 years.a very important reason samplitude has clarity and natural transparenty audio engine. You can hear all the sounds are clean and natural.

Logic has a sound a little color, puch and enhance shining a little corners HI and Low sub , the advantage of this color I think rock metal and edm music for may be the best choice, but electronic music not only edm It's too dark for a soft music styles. therefore I think it's necessary to write a completely natural audio engine.

There's only one requirement New audio engine ( clarity- no color-warm and 100% tranasparent naturel sound ) like sequoia/samplitude.

other programs on these issues quite evolved, I hope it's real

thank you

I produce EDM someone you claim the audio engine is good for. While I agree I love the audio engine so much for my style of music, the last thing I would want to see is anything changed as I have no problems with it.

I really dont know if Samplitutde is actually more transparent, as far as I know you are just stating that without any scientific proof to back that up. As someone who doesn't even know what samplitude is, I have to laugh at a post like this without any proof.

What have you done to test Samplitudes transparency over logics? And/Or what tests have been doing to validate what you have stated?

Again, I love logics audio engine and dont notice any differences compared to other daws besides pan laws.